Om oss

Her finner du kontaktpersoner relatert til funksjon og arbeidsområde.

Booking/adm.

Erik Berg Friesl
Kulturhusleder
93 01 48 95
erik@elvespeilet.no

Torstein Frisk

Personalkoordinator
92 29 63 11
torstein@elvespeilet.no

Sladana E. Cvetkovic
Resepsjonsansvarlig
35 54 70 05‬
sladana@elvespeilet.no

Produksjon

Rune Evensen
Arrangementsansvarlig
95 88 61 42
rune@elvespeilet.no

Terese Vangstad
Produsent
95 80 06 89
terese@elvespeilet.no

Astrid Høiseth
Arrangementsvert
41 85 18 49‬
astrid@elvespeilet.no

Marked

Per Kristian Indrehus
Salgsansvarlig
98 41 51 71
pki@elvespeilet.no

Silje Brekke
Markedsfører
99 51 77 68
silje@elvespeilet.no

Atle Findal
Publisering/Marked
35 10 22 19
atle@elvespeilet.no

Teknisk

Christian Brekkling
Teknisk leder
95 99 24 26
christian@elvespeilet.no

Lars Martin Eriksen
Lysdesigner
‭45 20 64 74‬
lars.martin@elvespeilet.no

Rune Sundby
Lyddesigner
90 51 87 94‬
rune.sundby@elvespeilet.no